Customer testimonials

At Glevum, we pride ourselves on the high standard of service we offer from an initial enquiry to final installation, our high-quality range of products and on our attention to detail.

Upon completion of a customers order, we always send a Customer Survey form. These are sent as standard to help us get a better understanding of our performance and how we can continually improve the service we offer.  For each Customer Survey received back, we make a donation to our adopted charity ‘Pied Piper’.

We give each Customer Survey received a ‘Satisfaction Rating‘. This rating is based on the result of 14 key questions, which cover the entire process from the quote stage, to the final installation.

Read some of the recent comments given by our satisfied customers (NOTE: where comments received by other sources, we have indicated the corresponding source).

“Friendly, professional,helpful, they didn’t try to sell me stuff I didn’t need. The installers were lovely, respectful, friendly, cleared up after themselves, and were a pleasure to have here. Would definitely recommend them although they could do with some singing lessons!!!”

– E Waycott (Lydney) – November 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“All liaison with Glevum has been timely, professional and accurate.”

– A Jeffree (Gloucester) – November 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 82.65%

“The experience was great – trouble free, good advice, nice product and well fitted.”

– Harris (Cheltenham) – November 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 90.82%

“Very professional, courteous & helpful.”

– Davis (Lydney) – October 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Excellent service from start to finish.”

– H Pugh (Gloucester) – October 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Professional, efficient and responsive when a minor fault emerged that had to be corrected.”

– R Dickinson (Mitcheldean) – October 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 93.88%

“Very good. Fitters need to hand window keys to house owner, but they had a difficult task with an older building and did an excellent job, thanks”

– H Lewis (Hardwicke) – October 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Excellent from start to finish. Quote was well handled and fitters were brilliant.”

– M Hindley (Gloucester) – September 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“It is a first rate company to deal with in all respects.”

– D Fitzgerald (Cheltenham) – September 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“…Happy that the timescale from ordering to fitting was met.”

– S Crawford (Cheltenham) – August 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 85.72%

“Replacing bay windows is necessarily disruptive. The fitters however were considerate and pleasant. They clearly work well together and we are pleased with the result…”

– L Tapscott (Gloucester) – August 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“I cannot fault the fitting of the windows and door even though they had to be fitted at different times.
Josh the fitter was great and what ever you pay him is not enough. Not only is his work top notch but he is a lovely person too. He cleared up after himself and was respectful to the fact I was having to work from home.”

– J Rowlands (Holme Lacy) – July 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 91.84%

“Good, reliable firm. Installers do an excellent job.”

– D Porter (Gloucester) – July 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“…Once the installers did arrive, they were a great team who took, care and pride in their work and have done an excellent job and we are extremely pleased with the windows.
We were also very well advised at the initial appointment with help on what windows would work best for our needs.”

– C Stoker (Cheltenham) – July 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 91.84%

“Very good with courteous and experienced fitters.”

– D Hammersley (Cheltenham) – June 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“We are new to the area and so needed to find a new company to install our new bi-fold doors. The website was clear and easy to navigate. And it was easy to get someone out to see us for a chat and to make sure we could do what we wanted.”

– K Jemma (Lydbrook) – June 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Reliable, good products and excellent after sales service.”

– J Noble (Gloucester) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“Brilliant start to finish with just one or two hiccups but these were resolved with very personal service.

The issues we had were outside Glevums control and they worked with us to resolve them.”

– H English (Caldicot) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Clear and professional.”

– S Knill (Woolaston) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“Efficient, friendly. This is the third time I have had windows fitted by Glevum.

Very helpful fitters . They explained everything to me, cleared up beautifully, having brought their own vacuum cleaner.”

– K Lindesay (Cirencester) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Fantastic. Very professional and made the whole process easy. There was an issue but this was resolved quickly and with us in mind at all times.”

– N Blackshaw (Stourport-on-Severn) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Excellent service and installation.”

– R Marsh (Wotton-under-Edge) – May 2021  –     Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Very good. Graham couldn’t do enough to ensure everything was right for us. The fitters worked exceptionally hard and did a lovely job.”

– S Maiden  (Cheltenham) – April 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“The whole experience was far less stressful than we anticipated. The Team (Gavin and Luke) worked efficiently, quickly and were careful to maintain the COVID precautions. We were impressed with their professionalism and the speed at which they completed the job. Basically, an excellent service which we can happily recommend to our friends!”

– T Robson  (Gloucester) – April 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“The whole process from start to finish has been so much more straightforward and efficient than I was expecting. Top class company and I am delighted with the quality of the windows, workmanship and care and attention to making it all happen so smoothly. Wish we had got the windows changed years ago!”

– H Saunders  (Gloucester) – April 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Overall a delight to deal with… Pete Wickenden was professional and very helpful, Sue the MD and the installers – lovely friendly and professional.”

– Z Roberts  (Tewkesbury) – March 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Excellent throughout.”

– J Cripps  (Cheltenham) – March 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“From my initial enquiry to the first visit by Mr Rose all was carried out extremely promptly & professionally… Matt & Scott have done a super job and I am very pleased with how my new bay windows look. I would not hesitate to recommend GLEVUM.”

– B Pickstock  (Cheltenham) – March 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 91.84%

“Always good, that’s why we have come back when we needed new windows or doors.”

– N Batchelor  (Stonehouse) – March 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent – very professional and courteous. The work was carried out to a very high standard. They kept all surrounding area covered to minimise dust etc. We had a couple of hiccups but they were rectified immediately and the after care cannot be faulted. Timing keeping was spot on. I would definitely use them again and would not hesitate to recommend to others.”

– L Longley  (Gloucester) – March 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“I was very satisfied with my experience. Having dealt with a number of other local and National companies I felt that Glevum’s quote was competitive and I preferred dealing with them.”

– J Knox  (Gloucester) – February 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very good in most regards. Timescale hiccups were against the background of COVID requirements hence not really down to Glevum. ”

– M Gardener  (Cheltenham) – January 2021 –          Satisfaction Rating: 81.63%

“Very good.”

– R Winter  (Gloucester) – January 2021 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Excellent product and service.”

– R Gurney  (Tewkesbury) – January 2021 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“From initial advice, selecting the size and design to seeing the completed conservatory the service from Glevum was faultless… All aspects of the initial planning and surveys were carried out professionally with useful advice. Without exception all those involved in the construction, from start to finish, were skillful, experienced ,pleasant, helpful and very tidy. Couldn’t be happier with our new conservatory.”

– M Bennett  (Gloucester) – January 2021 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very Good.”

– S Coleman  (Cheltenham) – January 2021 –     Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Excellent very good product fitters were very professional courteous and carried out the job to a high standard and made every effort to cover flooring and furniture keeping any dust to a minimum my wife and self are very happy with every aspect of work carried out we would be more than happy to use Glevum again.”

– A Lee (Gloucester) – December 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“When you take into account our current Covid-19 crisis, the installation timing and workmanship was excellent.”

– M Byfield (Gloucester) – December 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 92.86%

“We have had Glevum windows before and yet again we had excellent service at a good price. We certainly would use them again for any other window replacement.”

– W Evans (Chepstow) – November 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Professional, the two fitters this week were very good.”

– M Turner (Lydney) – November 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 91.82%

“Considering the current pandemic situation they were very good, although a little more communication on timescale would have been good.”

– R Skillern (Gloucester) – November 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Very satisfied. Competent explanation and quotation.
Team of fitters excellent, quick, efficient, cheerful, and carrying out tasks beyond the call of duty, viz cleaning inside, and re-masticing original window joins – twenty years old.”

– G Cox (Cheltenham) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Very good.
Quick response to emails.
Fitted on time.
Everyone very patient with my elderly relative.”

– D Webb (Stroud) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Product seems good. Price was ok. Timing was good.”

– M Chard (Cheltenham) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 79.59%

“A very professional job from start to finish, even with difficulty of the size to the front door, not being the standard fitting. A total professional team throughout.”

– R Grey (Cheltenham) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“As in the past – excellent.

– M Clarke (Newnham On Severn) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Overall very good. Unforseen problems were dealt with accordingly.

– S Bond (Gloucester) – October 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“A pleasant experience, the fitters were efficient and friendly, I already knew the workmanship and quality would be good as i had used Glevum before at my last address, the surveyor in particular was very helpful which I appreciated.

– P Partlett (Gloucester) – September 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“They were very clear, efficient and helpful.

– C Hill-Whatmore (Littledean) – September 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“First class service and should we require further windows/doors we will use you in the future.

– B Turner (Gloucester) – September 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent service, their reputation is well founded.

– J Harkus (Gloucester) – September 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Glevum have delivered and installed a top quality product to a very high standard. Some minor damage to one conservatory windowsill and the kitchen windowsill nearest were quickly repaired.

– P Woodcock (Gloucester) – September 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 94.90%

“Very professional from start to finish, fitters were amazing. Would recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

– K Trattles (Lydney) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“A very professional team from the designer to the fitters. All had a good knowledge of their products and provided an excellent service. The fitters were skilled and efficient and the quality of the windows and doors and the workmanship was very good.

– R Greenwood (Drybrook) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Friendly. Professional. Perfect.
Faulty keep, but this is being sorted promptly.

– H Chong (Gloucester) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent in every respect.

– C Naylor (Chepstow) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 91.84%

“Happy with windows – thank you.

– G Wallis (Gloucester) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 91.84%

“Excellent and straight forward consultation with the sales rep. Excellent team of two fitters.

– J Yellops (Stroud) – August 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Fitters arrived at the time notified to us. Started work immediately removed old frame and door and refitted new door within two hours very clean and left area very clean and tidy.

EXCELLENT JOB WOULD RECOMMEND GLEVUM TO ANYONE”

– B Carter (Swindon) – March 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“All staff that we encountered were courteous, helpful and approachable. Glevum made the whole experience very pleasant. Absolutely love the product especially our new front door.”

– M Tattersall (Gloucester) – March 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Very good clean and tidy, would use again.”

– G England (Cheltenham) – March 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent. A very trustworthy company.”

– L Morss (Stroud) – March 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“I chose Glevum following a friend’s recommendation for a composite front door. From sales to survey to fitting, I received good service with no hard sell. And especially as my order was being handled over the Christmas period there were no delays. The door is solid and secure and has received a lot of compliments!”

– A Liddell – February 2020 –          Source / Rating:  Google Review 4 Star

“From start to finish, both fitters were polite and courteous. All the work was completed to a very high standard. And my wife and I both agree that the house has been totally transformed.”

– A Jones (Cinderford) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“We have used them before to double glaze the whole of the house so we knew that they were a first rate company. They did not disappoint so we will use them again in the future.”

– P Cousins (Chepstow) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very good.”

– Lancelot (Pershore, Worcs) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Excellent all round.”

– J Davies (Longlevens) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“From the first visit to the fitting, everybody was helpful and the fitters were very thorough and clean. We were very pleased with all the work done. Thank you.”

– Williams (Bristol) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“From start to finish just as they promised.”

– S Lawton (Gloucester) – February 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very courteous firm, reliable, good products.”

– D Frusher (Stroud) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Generally very good service and an excellent product.”

– A Payne (Stroud) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“My wife and I were very pleased with the complete service approach provided by the Glevum Team. This started with our initial enquiry with your office team which was handled smoothly. It was followed by a visit to our home by Phil Fear to agree the scope of works and preparation of the Quotation. Subsequently Carl Levy carried out a careful survey and took accurate measurements.

The quality of the 13 window units was to the same excellent standard as those delivered and installed with our first phase of window and door replacement works last year.

We were also delighted with the care and skill which your excellent installer, Gavin Jones, displayed during the works. Gavin approached the installation in a thorough and engaging manner. It was a pleasure to have the works executed by him.

As a Chartered Building Surveyor I have been involved in Project Managing construction works for over forty years. It is so refreshing to experience the positive manner, problem solving skills and attention to detail that your team displayed.”

– J Shaw (Gloucester) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very helpful, professional and very polite staff.  We have used Glevum before when we had a lovely conservatory done by them.  Everyone from start to finish were great.Fitters Carl and Craig were so polite,lovely tidy workers. ”

– Kuczaj (Dursley) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Good to deal with a company without any hard sell.”

– A Liddell (Gloucester) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Professional, friendly, good range of products, knowledgeable.”

– C Goodliffe (Nailsworth) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 86.74%

“Very happy from start to finish. I would have no qualms in referring Glevum to family or friends.”

– Leece (Swindon) – January 2020 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“The whole experience was easy and hitch free.”

– R Stubbs (Lydbrook) – December 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Friendly & helpful. From initial engagement to completion all work done in timescale advised.”

– J Sparkes (Stroud) – December 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.43%

“We had a couple of quotes from different Companies but Glevum were the only Company that took the time at survey, even measuring where our trees were situated. Because of made up ground Glevum priced for a piled base.

All drawings were supplied and a thorough explanation was given by Nick the Surveyor. The building work was completed with minimal disruption and the team were very friendly and were always on hand with answers to any queries we had.

The actual installation of the conservatory carried out by Ben and Adrian was completed to a high standard. The only thing that held them up was the Welsh rain!.

We are very pleased with the living roof that has been installed and would recommend Glevum if you are considering one of these systems or indeed any conservatory.”

– D Hyde (Newport) – December 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“From start to finish Glevum were courteous respectful and very professional. There was a slight issue that was out of Glevum’s control but they sorted it quickly and kept me updated throughout. The installation team that came to me, Gavin and Luke were outstanding, they were polite, respectful and very professional in their work. I would recommend Glevum to anyone.”

– M Hawkins (Ruardean) – December 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“We found the entire team very helpful and obliging.”

– A Rambridge (Newport) – November 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“On the whole the experience was positive, the team were efficient and professional.”

– S King (Stroud) – November 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“From our first contact through to the full installation, the service was excellent. Nick Janes explained everything very thoroughly. Carl, the surveyor was extremely helpful and careful in all his measurements. The two fitters were amazing.  The care and attention to detail – even to putting boards across the lawn to avoid bringing mud into the house – was exceptional.  They fitted the door and windows in just eight hours without taking any break and the clearing up afterwards was fantastic.  We would have no hesitation in recommending Glevum to anyone.”

– R Lynch (Coleford) – November 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“No problems, communication about the installation was good, the timescale was accurate, even when another window had to be made the installation of that was kept to the minimum of disruption.  All very good, would use again and would recommend.”

– M Davies (Gloucester) – October 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very efficient and very friendly.”

– M Ivens (Coleford) – October 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“This is the second time we have used Glevum and have been very satisfied on both occasions and would not hesitate to recommend them and use them again.”

– D Hogg (Stroud) – October 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Good experience all round. Would definitely have them do more work for me – and I am next year.”

– S Gibson (Bristol) – October 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 95.92%

“Very Good.”

– M Morgan (Lydney) – October 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very impressed, efficient and excellent service.”

– M Davies (Chepstow) – September 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Always courteous.  Salesman, Surveyor, Groundwork’s, installation, electrician and small subsequent problem (door lock) all completed on time and in a friendly and respectful manner. ”

– D Hodgson (Hardwicke) – September 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.43%

“Excellent!  In fact I would like to get Glevum to install a window or UPVC stable door for us, just saving up first! ”

– C Grayson (Cheltenham) – September 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent experience is what l received from Glevum. ”

– A Hughes (Gloucester) – August 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Brilliant customer service, ordered windows for my house and amazing bifold doors at the back never had any issues really nice people to deal with and good quality windows and doors. ”

– F Jacka-Slater – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

“The initial visit from your representative was very informative and friendly as was the surveyor.The only problem we experienced was the time delay for the installation on the day and we had to contact you to find out why. ”

– A Langstone (Caldicot) – August 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 93.88%

“Windows were fitted really quickly, the surveyor gave us advice with regards to having a larger window opening and the salesman helped with the choice of bathroom glass, the fitter also explained his reason for doing a certain aspect of the fitting.”

– T Nash (Gloucester) – August 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Glevum were very accommodating around my busy schedule which was great as I work away frequently. The service was quick and of a high standard. I have already recommended this business to my own family members who have recently moved to start a house project / refurb and are in urgent need of replacements. Fair price, would recommend. ”

– Joe – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

“Best decision I’ve made picking Glevum. I’m so pleased with the finished work. Really nice company, always on the other end of the phone if I had any questions. 10 out of 10. ”

– A Harper – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

“All I would expect when choosing and purchasing goods in an area I have no knowledge of. Good advice and clear communication. No nasty surprises!”

– K McCleerly (Newnham-on-Severn) – August 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 93.88%

“Excellent service and high quality products – I would absolutely recommend! ”

– S Bray – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

“We recently had 11 windows , 3 doors and 2 large Bifold doors installed by Glevum. From start to finish the whole process from the survey to the completed installation was faultless . Customer service is clearly very important to them and they didn’t disappoint . ”

– R Limbrick – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

We had our Glevum Conservatory installed nearly ten years ago and were very pleased with the team that installed it and the finished article.

Recently we had a small number of windows mist up and made contact to see If we could have these replaced under our ten-year warranty. Gary replied straightaway to say our warranty was still valid and Paul came out to see the problem and ordered replacements. Two weeks later very friendly and professional fitters arrived to fit them.

We are once again enjoying the full benefits of our Glevum conservatory. An excellent product provided by a company that sticks by its commitments with no fuss.

– P Johnson (Solihull) – August 2019 –          Source: Email Received

“Professional service from start to finish and lovely end product.
Excellent service from start to finish, they were also able to accommodate minor changes when I changed my mind about a couple of things , installation was efficient , on time and the installers took great care in ensuring everything was left clean and tidy afterwards. Windows are of high quality and look amazing. Great experience all round. ”

– Morzinelet – August 2019 –          Source / Rating: Google Review 5 Star

“They are a good company, pleasant to deal with supplying a good product installed efficiently and with minimum disruption.”

– L Caldecott (Kencot) – June 2019 –          Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“First rate all round, Particularly the installer, great worker in all respects.”

– J Gardener (Cirencester) – June 2019 –     Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“From the initial consultation visit, Glevum listened and treated our quote with respect. They were not pushy, or arrogant and more importantly actually turned up, unlike some of their competitors! They fitted our door as planned, on the specified date and even came back twice after, due to some slight handle problems / issues. They didn’t moan, or get frustrated, they appreciated my concerns and even understood when I delayed payment until the handle was fixed. I am a very happy customer! “

– R Jeans (Gloucester) – June 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent, from start to finish. The ground workers were fantastic, always polite, cleaned up and worked hard.

The fitters were superb and their attention to detail was excellent. I would have no hesitation in using Glevum again and telling other to. ”

– D Manners (Cheltenham) – June 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Very satisfied from survey to finished job. Surveyor was very professional and offered good advice. Fitters friendly and very competent.”

– D Guest (Coleford) – May 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Friendly professional. ”

– M Day (Gloucester) – May 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Couldn’t be better. ”

– P Kerslake (Gloucester) – May 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“A well run business with knowledge personnel people running it.
All questions were answered concisely and clearly.

The construction team’s tradesmen were all tidy workers and kept me informed at all the different stages. The site was kept tidy at all times and was left in a condition with which I was completely satisfied with.

The build finish, internally and externally is done to a high very standard with which I am very pleased with.

Thank you to all persons involved. ”

– E Aldous (Lydney) – May 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent, thank you very much. You have one satisfied customer here. From the outset the procedure was smooth and was very well explained.”

– M Rochester (Chippenham) – April 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“A very pleasant experience compared to the other competitive bidder I invited in, who became extremely rude when told he had not won the order. I feel certain the Glevum sales team would not have responded in the same way if the situation had been reversed. I already speak highly of your team to any one who sees the new conservatory.”

– J Yates (Gloucester) – April 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Business like, but feels like you are dealing with a local company.”

– M Turner (Lydney) – April 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“I am delighted with my new front door and it was competitively priced. I was happy to give my custom to a local company who could beat the bigger national companies.”

– B Darrall (Cheltenham) – April 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Easy. A fair company that seems to care about its customers. ”

– R Savage (Worcester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 84.69%

“We really enjoyed the experience of having all our windows replaced. All the staff and fitters were friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The windows appear to be well made and the house is cosiderably warmer. Having the option of 12 months interest free credit was very useful.”

– P Reynolds (Newent) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Installers arrived promptly and worked hard with the very minimum of disruption. Delighted with my new doors. ”

– P Miller (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Pleasant and efficient.”

– K Elliott (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Our experience with Glevum was was excellent from our visit to showroom to finished job their was a problem with the door being warped which was not Glevums fault but this was dealt with very quickly and a new door was fitted which we are very happy with we will certainly use them again.”

– A Lee (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“A very pleasant experience, friendly people, efficient service and what looks like a great product.”

– R Walker (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Delivered great quality in terms of product and installation.”

– M Browne (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 98.98%

“After having had 2 other quotes, we felt that Glevum were definately the best. Steve was very polite and wasn’t ‘pushy’ . The quote was the cheapest as well. Very good communication all round. I have already recommended my neighbour, as she is interested in replacing her front door.”

– D Wilkes (Gloucester) – March 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Brilliant, couple of small snags dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently, installer did a fantastic job and the windows look absolutely
beautiful. Front door due to be installed in two weeks time, keeping fingers crossed it goes just as well. ”

– D Lodge (Gloucester) – February 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“A very helpful and professional approach to the job all round.
The fitting team were courteous and unobtrusive at all times.
We are very pleased with the finished product. Thank you. ”

– C Armitage (Ledbury) – February 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“First class from start to finish.”

– M Williams (Worcester) – February 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent. Easy from start to finish and quote was better than a number of other companies.”

– T Dulson (Stroud) – February 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very polite and professional from start to finish. ”

– J Griffiths (Cinderford) – January 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 97.96%

“Easy from start to finish.”

– P Keevil (Stroud) – January 2019 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Easy and trouble free from first enquiry right through to completion. Prompt and efficient in every department.”

– C Baker (Gloucester) – December 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Very helpful and friendly. ”

– J Aburrow (Coleford) – December 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“This is the second time we have used Glevum and we would not hesitate to use them again. We were very impressed with the fitting team and found the whole process stress free. ”

– A Brown (Gloucester) – December 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 96.94%

“Everyone we came into contact with in Glevum was polite and totally professional, from the lady who answered my initial telephone query through to shaking hands with the installation team on their departure. A real pleasure to do business with. (And a thousand pounds less than a comparative quote!) ”

– R George (Drybrook) – November 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“I cant fault the excellent service. ”

– B Cross (Lydney) – November 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Very professional throughout the whole process.”

– B Clissold (Cinderford) – November 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Excellent in every way.”

– K Lindesay (Cirencester) – October 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

“Both I and my wife were most pleased with Glevum from first visit of the Salesman to last visit of the installation team. Having all windows and a patio door installed caused a great albeit natural upheaval of moving furniture and re-moving once more when each window was installed. However this upheaval was greatly reduced by the speed and the tidiness of the installers. Another of our concerns was the fact our windows had been installed before the pebbledashed rendering was applied. We were aware that if great care was not taken in the removal of the old windows a considerable amount of damage would have been wrought to the fabric of our house. We needn’t have worried and the skill of the installers insured there was little or no damage done. ”

– D Fitzgerald (Cheltenham) – October 2018 –         Satisfaction Rating: 100%

Request your free home visit Get an instant quote

Satisfied Customers

"Friendly, professional, helpful, they didn’t try to sell me stuff I didn’t need. The installers were lovely, respectful, friendly, cleared up after themselves, and were a pleasure to have here. Would definitely recommend them although they could do with some singing lessons!!!"

E Waycott (Lydney) - Nov'21

"Excellent service from start to finish."

H Pugh (Gloucester) - Oct'21

"Excellent from start to finish. Quote was well handled and fitters were brilliant."

M Hindley (Gloucester) - Sept'21

"It is a first rate company to deal with in all respects."

D Fitzgerald (Cheltenham) - Sept'21

"Replacing bay windows is necessarily disruptive. The fitters however were considerate and pleasant. They clearly work well together and we are pleased with the result..."

L Tapscott (Gloucester) - Aug'21

"I cannot fault the fitting of the windows and door even though they had to be fitted at different times. Josh the fitter was great and what ever you pay him is not enough. Not only is his work top notch but he is a lovely person too. He cleared up after himself and was respectful to the fact I was having to work from home."

J Rowlands (Holme Lacy) - July'21

"Good, reliable firm. Installers do an excellent job."

D Porter (Gloucester) - July'21

0800 33 22 55 9:00am - 5:00pm Mon-Fri, Currently Closed on Sat